A Record Shack Is The Perfect Man Cave For The Summer Months


On May 12th I previously published my invitation to you to attend my record sale on Saturday, July 5th, at my residence. Due to the large amount of 78’s, 45’s and radio station transcription discs, plus many other items, I decided to have a shed built in the backyard, to double as my man cave and storage unit for all records I will be selling. After a week of laying down patio stones, and construction of the shed, it was finished yesterday. Today, I started to load the shed with records and a turntable for previewing the records. Here are some photographs of the shed, and the records that I have put in it, so far.

 

004 005 001 002 003

 

One Response to “A Record Shack Is The Perfect Man Cave For The Summer Months”

  1. Ryan Mcpherson Says:

    Wow, looks great didnt say a word about this one huh. Great achievement

Leave a Reply

